ADB TA 6742-REG Output 4: Risk Transfer Mechanisms: Partnerships for Coral Reef Insurance in Asia and the Pacific –Kick-off Meeting

List of Participants

Country/	Name	Position
Organization		
Fiji	Shiri Gounder	Permanent Secretary Ministry of Finance, Strategic Planning, National Development and Statistics
	Pita Wise	Permanent Secretary Office of the Prime Minister, Department of Environment
	Krishan Pratap	Drua Incubator Partnership & Project Coordinator, Fiji Climate Change & International Cooperation Division, Office of the Prime Minister
	Francis Areki	In-country Project Coordinator and Stakeholder Relationship Coordinator WWF Pacific
Indonesia	Dr. Kusdiantoro	Secretary of Director General Marine Spatial Planning Management Ministry of Marine and Fisheries
	Yulia Suryanti	Acting Director of Climate Change Adaptation Ministry of Environment and Forestry
	Lakshmi Dhewanthi,	Director General, Directorate General of Climate Change Control, MOEF
	Ahmad Baihaki	In-country Project Coordinator, Konservasi Indonesia
Philippines	Teodoro Jose S. Matta	Executive Director Palawan Council for Sustainable Development Staff (PCSDS)
	Marcial C. Amaro, Jr.	Assistant Secretary for International Affairs Concurrent Director, Biodiversity Management Bureau (BMB) Department of Environment and Natural Resources
	Al A. Orolfo	Director, Foreign-Assisted and Special Projects Service (FASPS) Department of Environment and Natural Resources
	Diane Faith S Figueroa	In-country Project Coordinator & Legal and Governance Specialist RARE

Solomon	Melchior Mataki	Permanent Secretary
Colombia		Ministry of Environment, Climate Change,
		Disaster and Meteorology
	Chanel Iroi	Deputy Secretary Technical
		Ministry of Environment, Climate Change, Disaster and Meteorology
		Disaster and Meteorology
	Chris Wagatora	Climate Finance Unit
		Ministry of Finance and Treasury
	Barnabas Bago	National Programs Coordinator
		Ministry of Environment, Climate Change, Disaster and Meteorology
	Ctombon Attallife Manage	In according Due is at Coordinates 9 Court Doef
	Stephen Attallifo Mosese	In-country Project Coordinator & Coral Reef Ecology and Marine Project Specialist Landell Mills
Arnavon Community Marine Park (ACMP)	Wilson Eta	Project Manager, ACMP
	Noreen Steven	Finance Manager, ACMP
Asian Development Bank	Christine Engstrom	Senior Director, Finance Sector Group
	Toru Kubo	Senior Director, Climate Change, Resilience and Environment Cluster
	Noelle O'Brien	Director, Climate Change
	Yoko Watanabe	Director, Environment
	Thomas Kessler	Principal Disaster Risk Financing Specialist
	Melody Ovenden	Senior Environment Specialist
	Andreas Lunding	Senior Climate Change Specialist (Climate Finance)
	Jeffrey B. Bowyer	Senior Climate Change Specialist, CCSD
Swiss Re	Alison Drill	Disaster Risk Insurance Specialist
	Nadja Riedwyl	Disaster Risk Finance Specialist
	Adam Carrigan	Geospatial Specialist
	Cherie Gray	Swiss Re Coordinator
	Tobias Meier	Swiss Re ADB Relationship Manager
	Piyush Sharma	Climate Risk Modeling Engagement Manager,
Blue Pangolin Consulting	Thomas Dallison	Knowledge, Learning and Comms Coordinator

	Francis Staub	Events, Capacity Development and Training Specialist
Sustain Value	James Spurgeon	Ecosystem Valuation Specialist
	Robert West	
Landell Mills	Lorena Ramirez	Project Coordinator
WWF Global	Louise Heaps	Project Director