

Asian Development Bank

AUTHORIZATION FOR ADB TO UPLOAD/PRINT/PUBLISH EXTERNAL CONTRIBUTION

This confirms that I have read and understood the request of ADB in the attached Provisions Authorizing ADB to Upload/Print/Publish External Contribution.

I hereby agree to the following:

- a. I confirm that (I am/my organization, Mr. Sean Wihera of Clarity Movement, is the sole copyright owner of the presentation titled Innovative Technologies for Air Quality Management presented during the Joint Urban SG and Environmental TG Knowledge Sharing Session.
- b. I confirm that the presentation mentioned in (a) does not infringe or violate any copyright. contain unlawful statements, or violate any proprietary rights.
- c. I am allowing ADB to upload online, print, and publish royalty-free and non-exclusive, the presentation mentioned in (a) as an input to any or all internal and external ADB-supported public websites mentioned in the Provisions, with copyrights and credits maintained under my name.
- d. I am allowing ADB to review the presentation and make minor changes to comply with the use of the ADB logo, provisions in the ADB Handbook of Style and Usage, ADB Branding Toolkit, and guidelines on maps, ADB board documents, publications and presentations.
- e. I am allowing ADB to send me the online link to the uploaded presentations mentioned in (a).
- f. I am allowing ADB to revoke this Authorization if agreements (a) to (e) above were not met.

Authorization Granted

Sean Wihera

NAME AND SIGNATURE OF EXTERNAL CONTRIBUTOR

DATE:

2020.01.22

Joint Urban and Environment TG Knowledge Sharing Session: Innovative Technologies for Air Quality Management

22 January 2020 - 2:00 - 3:00 pm - 4653 East

ATTENDANCE SHEET

	No.	Name	Department	Signature
	1.	Bulgan Murun TS.	SOCC	Mu
	2.	Virinder Sherring	SDCe	Grad
	3.	Isao Endo	SPCC	V. Endr
	4.	Sundpoon Kirs Mm	SDEC	(Mnn)
	5.	Bayarmaa -	SDCD	Amo
()	6.	ALDRIN PLAZA	Spsc	
	7.	Vogstier Robbel	CWRD	Cel
	8.	Oesha Thakaerdin	SDCC	
	9.	Annabelle GIORGETTI	EARD	A
	10.	ROBERT GUILD	SDSC.	And,
	11.	Sycol Asm Ali	CWOD-PSGL.	A
	12.	MASSIMO PETRONE	CWJW	(the
	13.	Joy Bailey	SPCC-VCLAT	F S.
	14.	- Monus Abell	SULC-DTV	120
	15.	Shellette Untalan	SPCC- UCCRAF	10 god
	16.	Earl Paulo Diaz	SOCC · UCIPATE	AX
	17.	Elganeyes	SDCC	-24
	18.	Sonahli	spel	
	19.	Marie Sibille	SDCC -	
	20.	manar Marma	SDCC-Mrban	
	21.	Rampla Naik Mingru -	CWNN	0.40 T
21. Rampla Naik Vingru - CWNN 22. Katring Briggang Jayme - FOTC-ENV 23. Luca Di Mavit - Savin				
23. Luca DI Mavio - Saun				
4-additional wit in the lirt				
5- VIA KKYPE				
\lor	V 10 1			