## 24th Steering Group Meeting of the Anti-Corruption Initiative for Asia-Pacific 17 December 2020 via Zoom

Name	Country	Organization
Member Countries		
1 Astley Tually	Australia	Attorney-General's Department
2 Marion Barraclough	Australia	Attorney-General's Department
3 Jeldee Robertson	Australia	Australian Federal Police
4 Ciara Holmes	Australia	Attorney-General's Department
		Anti-Corruption Directorate with the Prosecutor
5 Sabuhi Aliyev	Azerbaijan	General of the Republic of Azerbaijan
6 AKM Sohel	Bangladesh	Anti-Corruption Commission
7 A Karma Rinzin	Bhutan	Anti-Corruption Commission
8 Rinchen Namgay	Bhutan	Anti-Corruption Commission
9 Bora Nhem	Cambodia	Anti-Corruption Unit of Cambodia
10 Pily Sa	Cambodia	Anti-Corruption Unit of Cambodia
11 Geoff Stoddart	Cook Islands	Government Audit Office
12 Francis Puleiwai	Fiji	Fiji Independent Commission Against Corruption
13 Pelagia Makhauri	Georgia	Ministry of Justice
14 Subrina Chow	Hong Kong, China	Independent Commission Against Corruption
15 KC Woo	Hong Kong, China	Independent Commission Against Corruption
16 Lawrence Chung	Hong Kong, China	Independent Commission Against Corruption
17 Wendy Au	Hong Kong, China	Independent Commission Against Corruption
18 Eric Chan	Hong Kong, China	Independent Commission Against Corruption
19 Miranti Martin	Indonesia	Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK)
20 Syafira Larasati	Indonesia	Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK)
21 Gita Larasati	Indonesia	Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK)
22 Kumi Sakurai	Japan	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
		Anti-Corruption Agency of the Republic of
23 Nurdaulet Samet	Kazakhstan	Kazakhstan (West Kazakhstan Region)
24 Sohee Moon	Korea	Anti-Corruption and Civil Rights Commission
25 Vasco Lopes	Macau, China	Commission Against Corruption
26 Chin Chin Hong	Malaysia	Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission

27 Mohamad Tarmize Abdul Manaf	Malaysia	Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission
28 Sanjaya Adhikari	Nepal	Commission for the Investigation of Abuse of Authority
29 Ramkrishna Lamichhane	Nepal	Commission for the Investigation of Abuse of Authority
30 Dennis Baldago	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
31 Nellie Golez	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
32 Lalaine Benitez	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
33 Joaquin Salazar	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
34 Dennis Garcia	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
35 Sheryll Bayan	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
36 Caesar Asuncion	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
37 Perlita Leguiab	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
38 Hilde Likit	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
39 Jane Aguilar	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
40 Beatriz Dianne Parra	Philippines	Office of the Ombudsman
41 Amanda Luo	PR China	National Commission of Supervision
42 Li Lu	PR China	National Commission of Supervision
43 Wei Kit Lee	Singapore	Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau
44 Alisa Rukbankerd	Thailand	National Anti-Corruption Commission
45 Nhu Hoa Trinh	Viet Nam	Government Inspectorate of Vietnam

## **Development Partners**

46 Peter Ritchie	ABA Asia ROLI	American Bar Association Rule of Law Initiative-Asia		
47 Nichanee Wongba	ABA Asia ROLI	American Bar Association Rule of Law Initiative-Asia		
48 Nikola Sandoval	Transparency Interr	Transparency InternaticTransparency International		
49 Liviana Zorzi	UNDP	United Nations Development Programme		
50 Cornelia Koertl	UNODC	United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime		

## **Observer Countries**

51 Azri Rahmat Abdul Ghani	Brunei Darussalam	Anti-Corruption Bureau
52 Pg Norutama Pg Hassan	Brunei Darussalam	Anti-Corruption Bureau
53 Hasrina Suzanty Jamil	Brunei Darussalam	Anti-Corruption Bureau
54 Lin Wai Aung	Myanmar	<b>Anti-Corruption Commission</b>

## ADB, OECD, & ACI Secretariat

55 Lisa Kelaart-Courtney	ADB	Asian Development Bank
56 Ryan Justin Dael	ADB	Asian Development Bank
57 Jeffrey Schlagenhauf	OECD	Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
58 Tamara Shchelkunova	OECD	Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
59 Cholpon Mambetova	Secretariat	Asian Development Bank
60 Marilyn Pizarro	Secretariat	Asian Development Bank
61 Jeroen Michels	Secretariat	Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
62 Leah Ambler	Secretariat	Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
63 Diane Pallez	Secretariat	Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
64 Paloma Cupello	Secretariat	Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development