ANNEX 1: LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Experts and support staff

- Mr. Hakim Hamadi Tax Policy Advisor, OECD (Global Forum)
- Ms. Christine Fox Asian Development Bank
- Ms. Chet Japson Asian Development Bank
- Mr. John Nash New Zealand Inland Revenue Department
- Ms. Anu Anand New Zealand Inland Revenue Department
- Ms. Anne Margaret Gormley Revenue Commissions, Ireland
- Ms. Rebecca Kernaghan Australian Taxation Office
- Mr. Joon-seok Oh Sookmyung Women's University, Korea
- Mr. Petero Maivucevuce Pacific Islands Tax Adminstrators' Association
- Mr. Marco Federici European Commission DG TAXUD
- Ms. Nathalie Roux European Commission DG TAXUD

No	Delegation/ Jurisdiction	Organization	Title	First name	Last name	Position
1	Bangladesh	National Board of Revenue	Mr.	Kalipada	Halder	Member (International Taxes)
2	Bangladesh	National Board of Revenue	Mr.	Md Nuruzzaman	Khan	Additional Commissioner of Taxes
3	Cook Islands	Revenue Management Division	Mr.	Andrew	Simmonds	Senior Tax Auditor
4	Fiji	Revenue and Customs Service	Mr.	Rajesh	Bhan	Principal Assessor Inspection
5	Fiji	Revenue and Customs Service	Mr.	Jaynesh	Chand	Senior Assessor
6	Kiribati	Ministry of Finance	Ms.	Reta	Ubati	Assistant Commissioner
7	Marshall Islands	Registrar of Corporations	Ms.	Meredith	Kirby	Deputy Registrar
8	Marshall Islands	Registrar of Corporations	Mr.	James	Myazoe	Deputy Registrar
9	Marshall Islands	Division of Customs, Treasury, Revenue and Taxation	Ms.	Ann Marie	S Muller	Assistant Secretary
10	Marshall Islands	Division of Revenue and Taxation	Mr.	Itibo	Tofinga	EOIR Manager
11	Nauru	Revenue Office (Ministry of Finance)	Ms.	Rosetta	Detenamo	Technical Legal Officer

12	Nauru	Revenue Office (Ministry of Finance)	Ms.	Massie	Nannalla Detenamo	Director - Compliance
13	Nauru	Revenue Office (Ministry of Finance)	Mr.	Geoff	Smith	Tax Official
14	Niue	Tax Office	Mr.	Peniamina	Tanaki	Collector
15	Palau	Bureau of Revenue and Taxation	Ms.	Jezrrae	Dirralmau Elechuus	Tax Official
16	Palau	Bureau of Revenue and Taxation	Mr.	Brainard	Kloulechad	Tax Collector
17	Papua New Guinea	Internal Revenue Commission	Ms.	Cassandra	Lai	Senior Lawyer
18	Papua New Guinea	Internal Revenue Commission	Ms.	Natalie	Pennie	Tax Official
19	Samoa	Ministry for Revenue	Mr.	Sililo	Lafaele Savali	Senior Investigating Officer
20	Samoa	Ministry for Revenue	Ms.	Aigaonofoealofani	Malo	Audit and Investigation Officer
21	Solomon Islands	Inland Revenue Division	Mr.	Harrison Haitoa	Bini	Team Leader
22	Solomon Islands	Inland Revenue Division	Mr.	Hitchen	Dauara	Legal Officer
23	Solomon Islands	Inland Revenue Division	Mr.	Zachary	Toqevolomo	Team Leader, Audit/Investigation Section
24	Tonga	Ministry of Revenue and Customs	Ms.	Cecilia	Akauola	Revenue Officer Graduate
25	Tonga	Ministry of Revenue and Customs	Ms.	Kilistina	Isitolo	Revenue Officer Graduate
26	Tonga	Ministry of Revenue and Customs	Ms.	Losaline	Mahe	Revenue Officer Graduate
27	Tonga	Ministry of Revenue and Customs	Ms.	Mele	Mahe	Revenue Officer Graduate
28	Tuvalu	Inland Revenue Department	Ms.	Sania	Teisini	Director
29	Vanuatu	Department of Finance and Treasury	Ms.	Rosalina	Andre	Senior Revenue Policy Officer
30	Vanuatu	Ministry of Finance	Ms.	Janet	Juliano	Senior Inland Revenue Auditor
31	Vanuatu	Department of Customs and Inland Revenue	Mr.	Jeff	Mark	Manager Audit
32	Vanuatu	Department of Customs and Inland Revenue	Mr.	Joylee	Seresere	Acting Manager Corporates