

Asia Leadership Program on Sustainable Development and Climate Change 2-3 March 2015

## **Executive-Level Session Participants**

No.	Country	Name	Official Designation	Ministry
1	Afghanistan	Mustafa Mastoor	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Finance
2	Bangladesh	Abdullah Al Islam Jakob	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Environment and Forests
3	Bhutan	Namgay Dorji	Minister	Ministry of Finance
4	Fiji	Francis Kean	Permanent Secretary	Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport
5	Maldives	Abdul Haleem Abdul Ghafoor	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Finance and Treasury
6	Mongolia	Bulgan Tumendemberel	State Secretary	Ministry of Environment, Green Development and Tourism
7	Myanmar	Thet Thet Zin	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Environment and Forestry
8	Nepal	Prem Prasad Dangal	Member	National Planning Commission
9	Papua New Guinea	Westly Nukuni Nukunj	Member of Parliament: Parliamentary Chairma for Environment and Lands	Parliament
10	Philippines	Joseph Emilio Abaya	Secretary	Department of Transportation and Communications
11		Donato Marcos	Undersecretary	Department of Energy
12	Sri Lanka	H.M.B.C. Herath	Secretary	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
13	India	Parmod Kumar (Observer)	Director	Ministry of Urban Development
14	Indonesia	Putera Parthama (Observer)	Senior Adviser to the Minister	Ministry of Forestry on Economic Affairs and International Trade
15	Viet Nam	Parmod Kumar (Observer)	Director	Ministry of Urban Development