

Asia Leadership Program on Sustainable Development and Climate Change 9-11 April 2014 • Seoul, Korea

Senior-level Participants

No.	Country	Name	Official	Ministry
			Designation	
1	Afghanistan	Ziarat Gul Rahel	Director General	Nangarhar Valley Development Authority
2	Cambodia	Chea Chantum	Deputy Director General	Ministry of Planning
3	Georgia	Avtandil Sudadze	Director	Infrastructure Development Department
4		Deepankar Guha	Under Secretary	Minister of Power
5	India	Gurupadaswamy Belur Gurappa	Secretary to the Government of Karnataka	Department of Water Resources
6		Sanjeev Kumar Lohia	Executive Director	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways
7	Indonesia	Mohammad Syafrizal	Sub Head	Ministry of Transportation
8	Kyrgyz Republic	Sazbakov Almaz	Department Head	Strategic Planning Department, Ministry of Economy
9	Lao PDR	Leeber Leebouapao	Director General	National Economic Research Institute
10		Pasonexay Insisengmay	Deputy Director	Ministry of Agriculture & Forestry
11		Ibrahim Abdul Razzag Haleem	Director General	President`s Office
12	Maldives	Aminath Sheena Musthafa	Director General	President`s Office
13		Togooch Bat-Erdene	Vice Mayor	Ulaanbaatar City
14	Mongolia	Yo Gerelchuluun	Chief	Ulaanbaatar Governor's Office
15		Altangerel Enkhbat	Director	Ministry of Environment and Green Development
16		Pralhad Prasad Sapkota	Under Secretary	Ministry of Energy
17	Nepal	G.P. Gorkhaly	Deputy Director General	Ministry of Urban Development
18		Qamar Abbas	Director General	Prime Minister`s Office
19	Pakistan	Muhammad Azam Khan	Director General	Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Resources

20		Ma Jian	Deputy Director	Development and Reform
			General	Commission, Government of
	People's Republic of China			Ningxia Province
21		Li Liyan	Deputy Division	National Development and
			Director	Reform Commission
22		Liu Feng	Senior	National Development and
			Programme	Reform Commission
			Officer	
23	Sri Lanka	Srimali Athauda Arachchi	Senior Assistant	President's Office
			Secretary	
24	Thailand	Asdaporn Krairapanond	Director	Ministry of Natural Resources
				and Environment
25	Uzbekistan	Hurshid Rakhmatullaev	Department Head	Energy and Fuel Industry
				Development Department ,
				Ministry of Economy
26	Vanuatu	Armstrong Masanga	Senior Policy	Department of Strategic Policy,
			Analyst	Planning and Aid Coordination
27	Viet Nam	Pham Hoang Mai	Director General	Ministry of Planning and
				Investment