

Asia Leadership Program on Sustainable Development and Climate Change 7-8 April 2014 • Seoul, Korea

Executive-level Participants

No.	Country	Name	Official Designation	Ministry
1	- Bangladesh	M. A. N. Siddique	Secretary	Roads Division, Ministry of Communications
2		Muhammad Maududur Rashid Safdar	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Environment and Forests
3	Cook Islands	Mark Brown	Minister	Ministry of Finance and Economic Management
4	Fiji	Pita Wise	Permanent Secretary	Ministry of Strategic Planning
5	India	Tarun Kapoor	Joint Secretary	Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
6	Indonesia	Nelly Hillman	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Environment
7	Lao PDR	Khamphad Sourinphoumy	Vice-Minister	Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
8	Mongolia	Tulga Buya	Vice-Minister	Ministry of Environment and Green Development
9	Nepal	Biswa Prakash Pandit	Secretary	Ministry of Energy
10	Pakistan	Iftikhar ul Hassan Shah	Joint Secretary	Climate Change Division, Ministry of Environment
11		Muhammad Khursid	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Planning, Development and Reforms
12	Palau	Elbuchel Saddang	Minister	Ministry of Finance
13	Viet Nam	Dang Huy Dong	Vice-Minister	Ministry of Planning and Investment