

Asia Leadership Program for Sustainable Development and Climate Change

Field Study 4-10 February 2013

List of Confirmed Participants

No DMC Official Country Institution

PACIFIC

1	Teina Rongo	Cook Islands	Office of the Prime Minister
2	Filimone Waqabaca	Fiji	Ministry of Finance
3	Parmesh Chand	Fiji	Public Service
4	Veronica T. Binoka	Kiribati	Ministry of Environment, Lands, and Agricultural Development
5	Emmajil Rowanna Bogari-Ahai	Papua New Guinea	Office of Climate Change and Development
6	Tagaloa Jude Kohlhase	Samoa	Planning and Urban Management Agency, MNRE
7	Sumeo Silu	Tuvalu	Office of the Prime Minister
8	August Letlet	Vanuatu	Department of Finance and Treasury

SOUTH ASIA

9	Mohammad Bazlur Rahman	Bangladesh	Bangladesh Secretariat
10	Saifuddin Ahmed	Bangladesh	Ministry of Finance
11	Huzama Abdulla	Maldives	Ministry of Environment and Energy
12	Mariyam Minna	Maldives	Ministry of Environment and Energy
13	Aishath Saadh	Maldives	Department of National Planning
14	Chirnjeewee Chataut	Nepal	Department of Electricity Development
15	Jagannath Adhikari	Nepal	National Planning Commission Secretariat
16	Champika Janakanthi Ranasinghe Nawagamuwa	Sri Lanka	Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage
17	Pallattarage Somasiri	Sri Lanka	Ministry of Ports and Highways
18	Chandanie Wijayawardhana	Sri Lanka	Ministry of Finance & Planning

SOUTH EAST ASIA

19	Leang Sophal	Cambodia	Ministry of Environment
20	H.E. Ty Sokun	Cambodia	Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
21	Ea Sokha	Cambodia	Ministry of Environment
22	Nurul Wajah Mujahid	Indonesia	Directorate Settlement and Housing
23	Vilakone Maniphousay	Lao PDR	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
24	Francis Bryan C. Coballes	Philippines	National Economic Development Authority

25	Nheden Amiel Sarne	Philippines	National Economic Development Authority
26	Nelson A. Ambat	Philippines	Department of Finance
27	Varoon Raksakulkarn	Thailand	GHG Information Center
28	Chuleeporn Bunyamalik	Thailand	Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization (Public Organization)
29	Komkrit Onsrithong	Thailand	Environmental and Sustainable Development
30	Vu Thu Trang	Thailand	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
31	Nguyen Thanh Van	Vietnam	Ministry of Planning and Investment

CENTRAL AND WEST ASIA

32	Ali Farzam	Afghanistan	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
33	Anahit Avestisyan	Armenia	Ministry of Economy
34	Armine Aghajanyan	Armenia	Ministry of Economy
35	Kakhaberi Mdivani	Georgia	Ministry of Environment Protection
36	Konstantine Kintsurashvili	Georgia	Ministry of Finance
37	Yerzhan Turginbayev	Kazakhstan	Department of International Relations
38	Kuat Gabbasov	Kazakhstan	Department of Low Carbon Development
39	Mirad Usuvaliev	Kyrgyz Republic	Public Investment and Technical Assistance Department
40	Nadira Dzheenbekova	Kyrgyz Republic	Ministry of Finance
41	Syed Zamir Husssain Kazmi	Pakistan	Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs
42	Yarov Abdusator	Tajikistan	Ministry of Economics
43	Safarov Muhibali	Tajikistan	Executive Office of the President of RT
44	Khisainov Sodik	Tajikistan	Office of the President, Republic of Tajikistan

EAST ASIA

45	Tsolmon Bayaraa	Mongolia	Office of the Minister
46	Boldbaatar Zagdsuren	Mongolia	Mongolian Environmental Civil Council
47	Ganbat Radnaa	Mongolia	Department of Forest Utilization of Forest Research and Development Center

Technical-Level 11-17 February 2013

List of Confirmed Participants

No DMC Official Country	Institution
-------------------------	-------------

	PACIFIC		
1	Teina Rongo	Cook Islands	Office of the Prime Minister
2	Emmajil Rowanna Bogari-Ahai	Papua New Guinea	Office of Climate Change and Development
3	Tagaloa Jude Kohlhase	Samoa	Planning and Urban Management Agency, MNRE

SOUTH ASIA

4	Mohammad Bazlur Rahman	Bangladesh	Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resource
5	Huzama Abdulla	Maldives	Ministry of Environment and Energy
6	Chirnjeewee Chataut	Nepal	Department of Electricity Development
7	Champika Janakanthi Ranasinghe Nawagamuwa	Sri Lanka	Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage

SOUTH EAST ASIA

8	Nurul Wajah Mujahid	Indonesia	Directorate Settlement and Housing
9	Vilakone Maniphousay	Lao PDR	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
10	Francis Bryan C. Coballes	Philippines	National Economic Development Authority
11	Gina V. Aljecera	Philippines	National Economic Development Authority
12	Varoon Raksakulkarn	Thailand	Thailand Greenhouse Gas Management Organization (Public Organization)
13	Vu Thu Trang	Vietnam	Ministry of Planning and Investment
14	Nguyen Thanh Van	Vietnam	Ministry of Labour, War Invalids, and Social Affairs

CENTRAL AND WEST ASIA

15	Anahit Avestisyan	Armenia	Ministry of Economy
16	Kakhaberi Mdivani	Georgia	Ministry of Environment Protection
17	Yerzhan Turginbayev	Kazakhstan	Department of International Relations
18	Mirad Usuvaliev	Kyrgyz Republic	Public Investment and Technical Assistance Department
19	Yarov Abdusator	Tajikistan	Executive Office of the President of RT

EAST ASIA

20	Tsolmon Bayaraa	Mongolia	Office of the Minister
----	-----------------	----------	------------------------