

## Asia Leadership Program on Sustainable Development and Climate Change 4-7 March 2015

## **SENIOR-LEVEL SESSION PARTICIPANTS**

No.	Country	Name	Official Designation	Ministry
1	Bangladesh	Md. A.K.M. Humayun Kabir	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources
2	Bhutan	Choiten Wangchuk	Director General	Department of Public Accounts, Ministry of Finance
3	Fiji	Lui NAISIRA	Director	Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport
4	India	Debjani CHAKRAVARTI	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Road Transport & Highways
5		Edward Abdurrahman	Director	Policy and Strategy, Ministry of Public Works
6	Indonesia	Putera Parthama	Senior Adviser	Minister of Economic Affairs and International Trade
7	Kazakhstan	Gulmira Sergazina	Director	Climate Change Department Ministry of Energy
8	Kiribati	Timoa Tokataam	First Secretary	Kiribati High Commission
9	Maldives	Abdulla Ali	Director General	Ministry of Finance and Treasury
10	<b>M</b> E	Otgonbaatar Dorjgotov	Director General	Project Cooperation Division, MUB Governor's Office
11	Mongolia	Purevjav Tovuudorj	Director General	Strategic Policy and Planning Department, Ministry of Energy
12		Arjun Thapa	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Physical Infrastructure and Transport
13	Nepal	Jaya Dev Shrestha	Joint Secretary	Financial Comptroller General Office
14	Pakistan	Rahman Hamid	Director, Environmental Policy	Ministry of Climate Change
15	Papua New Guinea	Michael Kaiglo Bongro	Executive Manager	Policy and International Relations, Department of Environment and Conservation
16	Palau	Charlene Mersai	National Environment Planner/Climate Change Coordinator	Office of Environmental Response and Coordination, Office of the President

No.	Country	Name	Official Designation	Ministry
17	Philippines	Sherielysse Bonifacio	Assistant Secretary,	Department of Transportation and Communications
18	Sri Lanka	Ahamad Mubarak MUHAMMAD FALEEL	Member,	National Planning Commission
19		Ayomi Chathurika RATHNAYAKA	Assistant Secretary,	Ministry of Urban Development, Water Supply and Drainage
20	Tajikistan	Umedzhon Khariddinov	Chief Specialist	Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
21		Bui Ngoc HAI	Vice Director,	Ministry of Natural Climate Change and Green Growth, Haiphong People's Committee
22	Vietnam	Le An HAI	Deputy Director General,	Ministry of Industry and Trade
23		Tran Dong PHONG	Deputy Director General,	Ministry of Planning and Investment
24		Pham Van TAN	Deputy Director General	Department of Meteorology, Hydrology and Climate Change Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment